2019-2020 SEASON
  • ©2020 Sherman Community Players
  • ©2020 Sherman Community Players
  • ©2020 Sherman Community Players

Reserve Tickets

Season Members
Early Reservations

Subscribe Today!


Box Office
(903) 892-8818

Artistic Director

SCP Main Stage
500 North Elm Street
Sherman, TX 75090
(903) 893-8525



Season Sponsored by


Like and follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Google+



The Board of Directors, hereinafter called the Board, shall consists of fifteen (15) elected members as well as the current President of the Theatre Guild and the current President of the Theatricks Advisory Council who serve as voting members of the Board by virtue of their office. The non-voting members of the Board include the Artistic Director, the Theatricks Director, the Administrative Trustee of the Sherman Community Players Endowment Trust, and the past president of the Board should he/she choose to serve an additional one (1) year term.

2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

  • President - Alvin Bailey

  • Immediate Past President- Scott Horsley

  • President Elect - Lisa Hebert

  • Secretary - Kyrstyl Garrison-Baker

  • Treasurer - Susan McGinn

Class of 2020

  • Alvin Bailey

  • Krystyl Garrison

  • Beth Kratochvil

  • Steven Traw

  • David Lewis

  • Teresa Hall

Class of 2021

  • Jason Taylor

  • Charlene Lyons

  • Lisa Hebert

  • Susan McGinn

Class of 2022

  • Megan Brown

  • Stephen Clayton

  • John Hill

  • Becka Gudgel

  • Lindsey Manley

  • Mark Stegman