2022-2023 SEASON
  • ©2022 Sherman Community Players
  • ©2022 Sherman Community Players
  • ©2022 Sherman Community Players

Reserve Tickets

Season Members
Early Reservations

Subscribe Today!


Box Office
(903) 892-8818

Artistic Director

SCP Main Stage
500 North Elm Street
Sherman, TX 75090
(903) 893-8525



Season Sponsored by


Like and follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Google+

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, hereinafter called the Board, shall consists of fifteen (15) elected members as well as the current President of the Theatre Guild and the current President of the Theatricks Advisory Council who serve as voting members of the Board by virtue of their office. The non-voting members of the Board include the Artistic Director, the Theatricks Director, and the past president of the Board should he/she choose to serve an additional one (1) year term.

2020-2021 Board of Directors are:

  • President - Ed Richardson

  • Immediate Past President- John Hill

  • President Elect - MeLissa Eason

  • Secretary - Martha Burkart

  • Treasurer - Jennifer Becherer

Class of 2022

  • Alvin Bailey

  • Stephen Clayton

  • Tina Garner

  • Ben Fuhr

Class of 2023

  • John Hubbert

  • Jennifer Becherer

  • Marty Burkart

  • Ed Richardson

  • Sherry Cooke

Class of 2024

  • Chris Maniet

  • Melissa Eason

  • Bobby Hancock

  • JoAnn Krischer