December 6 - 22

2019-2020 SEASON
  • ©2019 Sherman Community Players
  • ©2019 Sherman Community Players
  • ©2019 Sherman Community Players

Reserve Tickets

Season Members
Early Reservations

Subscribe Today!


Box Office
(903) 892-8818

Artistic Director

SCP Main Stage
500 North Elm Street
Sherman, TX 75090
(903) 893-8525



Season Sponsored by


Like and follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Google+

SCP Board

of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of fifteen elected members as well as the current President of the Theatre Guild and the current President of the Theatricks Advisory Council who serve as voting members of the Board by virtue of their office. Ex-Officio members of the Board include the Artistic Director, the Administrative/Technical/Educational Director, the Administrative Trustee of the Sherman Community Players Endowment Trust, the Business/Financial Analyst, and the retiring president of the Board should he/she choose to serve an additional one year term.

The Board of Directors, as the governing body for Sherman Community Players are required to attend board meetings, participate in committee assignments, assist the Guild by ushering for at least one performance of each production and participate in at least three workdays during the year.

 For- more information about the Sherman Community Players Board you may contact the Board President @

2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

  • President - Scott Horsley

  • Immediate Past President- Ginger White

  • President Elect - Alvin Bailey

  • Secretary - Kyrstyl Garrison-Baker

  • Financial Committee Chair - Heidi Scheibmeir

Class of 2019

  • Cary Wacker

  • Scott Horsley

  • Carissa Mason

  • Heidi Scheibmeir

Class of 2020

  • Alvin Bailey

  • Krystyl Garrison

  • Beth Kratochvil

  • Steven Traw

  • David Lewis

  • Teresa Hall

Class of 2021

  • Jason Taylor

  • Charlene Lyons

  • Bill French

  • Lisa Hebert

  • Susan McGinn


Theatre Guild President - Lynda Lewis

Theatricks President-Jennifer Becherer


  • Rim Nall (Administrative Trustee/Endowment Trust)

  • Ginger White (Immediate Past President)

Artistic Staff

  • Webster Crocker - Administrative/Technical/Theatricks Director